Gennaro and María

Congratulations to Gennaro Notomista and María Santos on their graduation!

Ian Buckley

Congratulations to Ian on his graduation!

Siddharth Mayya

Congratulations to Siddharth on his graduation!

Paul Glotfelter

Congratulations to Paul Glotfelter on his graduation!  

Congrats Dr. Egerstedt

Congratulations to Dr. Magnus Egerstedt on being appointed as the Steve W. Chaddick School Chair, Georgia Tech’s School of Electrical and Computer Engineering! See story here.

Li and Sebastian

Congratulations to Li Wang and Sebastian Ruf on their graduation!

Matt and Tina

Congratulations to Matt Hale and Tina Setter on their graduation!

Congrats Dr. Egerstedt

August 2016: Congratulations to Dr. Egerstedt on being appointed as the new executive director of the Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Machines (IRIM)! See story here.

Usman Ali Graduation

August 2016: Congratulations to Usman Ali on his graduation!


May 2016: Congratulations to the following GRITS Lab members on their graduation! Zak Costello Yancy Diaz-Mercado Rowland O’Flaherty Daniel Pickem Thiagarajan Ramachandran

J.P. and Smriti

May 2015: Congratulations to J.P. de la Croix and Smriti Chopra on their graduation!

Greg Droge Graduation

May 2014: Congratulations to Greg Droge on his graduation!

Hassan Jaleel Graduation

December 2013: Congratulations to Hassan Jaleel on his graduation!

Waseem Abbas Graduation

December 2013:  Congratulations to Waseem Abbas on his graduation!

Congrats to Dr. Egerstedt

Spring 2013:  Dr. Egerstedt has been named Schlumberger Professor at Georgia Tech.  Congrats!

Amy Laviers Graduation

May 2013:  Amy LaViers has now graduated and accepted a faculty position at UVA!

Philip Twu Graduation

May 2012: Philip Twu has now graduated!

Rahul Chipalkatty Graduation

May 2012: Rahul Chipalkatty has now graduated!

Peter Kingston Graduation

May 2012: Peter Kingston has now graduated!

Dr. Egerstedt made IEEE Fellow

January 2012:  Congratulations to Dr. Egerstedt as he was named as an IEEE Fellow!